Social Events & Entertainment

Throughout the Year, the Club has a variety of Live Music, Entertainment and 

Events to suit all sorts of tastes.

Please see the below sections that list what we have on Sports and 

Entertainment wise over the next couple of months.

Coming Up this Week

Live Football

Tues 19 February 

Liverpool v Bayern

Champions League

Kick off - 8.00pm


Live Music

Thursday 14 February

'Open Mic Night'

Love Edition

starts from - 8.00pm

Happy Hours

Every Tuesday and Friday between 5pm and 7pm, there is an additional 10% off all drinks for our Happy Hours.

Live Sport

  • Friday 25 January - 7.55pm  -  Arsenal v Man Utd 
  • Saturday 26 January - 5.30pm  -  Millwall v Everton
  • Wed  30 January - 8.00pm -  Liverpool v Leicester
  • Sunday 03 February - 2.05pm  -  Leicester v Man Utd
  • Monday 04 February - 8.00pm  -  West Ham v Liverpool
  • Tuesday 12 February - 8.00pm - Man Utd v PSG
  • ----------------------------------------------------------
  • Tuesday 19 February - 8.00pm - Liverpool  v Bayern
  • Sunday 24 February - 2.05pm  -  Man Utd v Liverpool
  • Sunday 03 March - 4.15pm - Everton v Liverpool

Live Music & Entertainment

  • Saturday 12 January 2019  -  Sophie Way
  • Saturday 26 January 2019  -  Michael Moon
  • Saturday 09 February 2019  -  The Davies Sisters
  • -----------------------------------------------------------
  • Thursday 14 February 2019  -  Open Mic - love edition
  • Saturday 23 February 2019  -  Stacey D
  • Thursday 14 March 2019  - Open Mic
  • Saturday 23 March 2019  -  The Liverpool Crew (Irish)
  • Saturday 30 March 2019  -  James Loughlin